Skip to content ↓

Rosebank SchoolListening, Responding, Learning


Leadership Team 

Headteacher:   Adam Westwater
Assistant Headteachers:  Louise Tarsky and Tracy Erasmus                                              Natasha Tompkins: SENDCo                                                                                                                        Lizzie Wiffen:  Family Support Worker                                                                                              Lisa Noden:  School Business Manager          

Administration Staff 

Lisa Marshall : Administration Assistant                                                                                     Louisa McWaters: Administration Assistant                                                                        Ann Harrison: Clerical Assistant        

Speech and Language Therapists

Claire Ecclestone
Carolyn Crooks

Teaching Staff 

Rachel Atkins:  Elm Class
Joanne Cookson: Saplings Class
Tracy Erasmus: Oak Class                                                                                                                    Rachel Howard: Chestnut Class                                                                              Sarah Pritchard: Cedar Class                                                                                                                Louise Tarsky: Holly Class                                                                                                                  Natasha Tompkins: Elm Class                                                                                                        Taneisha Whalley: Willow Class

Teaching Assistants 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

Jackie Dyer: Language and Communication                                                                                Jade Dans Cernadas : Sensory Processing                                                                                               Faith Walker: Outreach Support
Dianne Robertson: Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

Teaching Assistants: 

Katie Bowyer                                                                                                                                                  Jane Burton                                                                                                                                              Bethany Craig                                                                                                                                                          Annemarie Davis
Lysette Duxbury
Nicola Farragher                                                                                                                                  Chanene Hayes                                                                                                                                                       Tracey Houghton                               
Julie Jennings                                                                                                                                                           
Nicky Pinnington
Josephine Smith                                                                                                                                    
Sally Wilks                                                                                                                                                                   Jemma Whalley                                                                                                                                                     Alison Wrench


Catering and Midday Staff 

Sandra Amery - Catering Supervisor
Rachel Ollier - Midday Assistant
Marta Pierzga-Lolo - Midday Assistant                                                                                                     Mirela Hriscu- Midday assistant                                                                                                                   


Maintenance Staff 

Paul Sutcliffe - Site Maintenance Officer
Marta Pierzga-Lolo - Cleaner
Mirela Hriscu - Cleaner                                                                                                                                      Kim Watkins- Cleaner